Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted April 19, 2014
- a parent
I am very excited for Bridge to Learning Too to be opening in Lynnfield. My daughter attends Bridge to Learning in Peabody but living in Lynnfield we will be able to have the same great experience in town, where my daughter will later begin her education. The Director, Robin, as well as all of the teachers are wonderful. Their academic program is far beyond my expectations as well as the socialization skills my daughter has daily.

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted March 28, 2014
- a parent
A Bridge to learning is an amazing school! My daughter who is now in high school with high honors attended 12 years ago, and my 4 yr old currently attending. Robin , the owner and her staff are dedicated, loving and professional people. The academic program will exceed your expectations, my 4 year old couldn't write his name at the beginning of the year and by December he was writing first and last name! He has learned his numbers and all his letters. Each month brings new adventures for the children, so they are constantly learning and having fun! It is a extremely clean environment, with a wonderful playground. Robin the owner knows every child by name and their individual needs. She is truly an amazing person. We don't live close to the school, and I drive close to 30 min each way, but I know that my son is in a safe place! I would certainly recommend Bridge to Learning for any family! It truly is the best daycare around!! Thank you for everything Robin and your staff!!!!!


Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted March 10, 2014
- a parent
This is the fourth year my son has been attending Bridge to Learning. The Director, Robin Lauziere and all the teachers through the infant room, toddlers and preschool have been wonderful to my son. Not only are they loving and truly care about his well being, the academic program they offer is amazing. My son is in the four year old class and can write his full name, the alphabet in both upper and lower case and copy words. He can recognize and write the numbers 1-25 and has begun doing simple addition. There is a different curriculum theme each week which incorporates art and story time. The big outside play area is clean and has the perfect surface for riding toys, relay races and kicking the balls around. I leave my son in the morning at Bridge knowing he is in good hands and will be in a safe, nurturing and loving learning environment. When I pick him up at the end of the day, he does not want to leave. I looked at many schools before choosing Bridge and could not be happier with our experience there. Bridge has become part of our family as they treat our son as part of theirs. We will all be sad to leave next year as our son moves onto public school.

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted October 20, 2012
- a parent
we have been @ BTL for three years and I agree with everything posted. Awesome. long term, enthusiastic teachers. Every single day since my child has been at BTL he has been greeted with a smile and enthusiastic good morning. This might not seem like a big thing, but trust me, we previously attended another local daycare and my son was barely noticed each morning. School is immaculate and Miss Robin (director) has high expectations of her teachers, and her teachers meet them every single day. Love it.

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted October 11, 2012
- a parent
We could not be more pleased with BTL. This is my son's 4th year at BTL and I cannot say enough about the teachers and their love for children and teaching. The teachers are exceptional and truly love their job and it shows. They not only want to see the children grow socially, but make sure that the children are always being academically challenged. The same teachers have been at BTL since we started, which says a lot about the Director. The Director, is wonderful. She is on sight every day from open to close and has constant communication with the parents both daily in person and through emails. My son talks about her every night and tells us how he wants to have her over for dinner. BTL is immaculate and well taken care of. She has just had a new pour-n-place rubber surface playground installed which is amazing. The children all love the fact that they can ride bikes and bounce balls. It is evident that the Director/Owner takes pride in both the physical appearance of BTL as well as the time and energy that she puts into the children and the curriculum of the school. We were looking for a school that had a enthusiastic, caring and loving enviroment and that is what we found!


Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted September 09, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has been at BTL for three years now and I continued to be impressed with the high quality of care and education. The teachers are exceptionally good at what they do and continue to impress me with their extensive knowledge of children. Every morning when I bring my child into the school the teachers all know her and great her by her name along with a big smile. It is nice to see that every teacher makes it a point to get to know each child. What a great school!!

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted July 19, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attended for three years and it was the best experience of her life and we returned to donate some books years later.

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted May 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 5

Posted August 08, 2007
- a parent
Very good school. I had 1 child go for 3 years, another child attended for 1 year. Very happy with the quality of the staff/facility.

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center 0
no rating

Posted July 30, 2007
- a parent
My daughter has been attending Bridge for 2 years and I continue to be impressed with the professionalism, caring and encouragement that is consistently provided by all the teachers. The owner/director Robin is actively engaged with each of the students and the way my daughter runs to her each morning and gives hugs each day to her teachers as she leaves is evident of the positive environment which Bridge to Learning provides.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bridge To Learning Childrens Center
567 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA  01960
(978) 535-2215
Last modified Bridge To Learning Childrens Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Bridge To Learning Childrens Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.