Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-K
Private
Lynn, MA
Students enrolled: 100

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Little Theatre School 5

Posted June 20, 2014
- a parent
Our son went to Little Theatre for 3 years. Each year, he grew into a more well rounded, independant student. I wish he could stay there through high school. The staff is excellent. Always willing to help, and support each child's growth.

Little Theatre School 5

Posted June 11, 2014
- a parent
Very supportive teachers and staff. Our son went to Little Theatre for the first time this year. He was very shy to speak in class and the staff was extremely accommodating in helping us arrive at a solution to his shyness. We cannot wait for him to attend next year along with his sister!


Little Theatre School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
My daughter goes here and she loves it i tell people about this school me and her dad love it to thank you so much winn you and your staff are the bes

Little Theatre School 5

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
I have two daughters, one who graduated from Little Theatre last year and another who is a first year preK student. I couldn't have asked for a better introduction to school than they had at Little Theatre. The teachers are hands-on, engaging, and the kids learn so much! This school truly fosters creativity and independence, while also being safe and secure. I would highly recommend it!

Little Theatre School 5

Posted February 03, 2013
- a parent
I agree with each and everyone of these reviews listed. My daughter has been attending this school for 2 years, and I am saddened to have her leave this year. Every teacher here is amazing! They are very supportive, involved and overall excellent teachers. My daughter started writing her name when she was 3! She also tells me of her daily events, and learning adventures she participates in. I was amazed by her knowledge on Martin Luther King this past month!! She told me the whole story at 4 years old! I couldn't be happier with this school, and I mean it! It is truly worth every penny! Thank you for a wonderful experience Little Theatre staff!!!


Little Theatre School 5

Posted January 22, 2013
- a parent
My twin girls attend Little Theater and I can not be happier with the education they are receiving. Every day, they wake up excited to go and can not wait to learn. They have made great friends and are learning so many new things every week. A few weeks ago, a Jazz band came in to play for the children and they were over the moon about it. The children are exposed to art, dance and music as well as more traditional subjects like reading and writing. I have recommended the school to as many people as I possibly can, because it it worth starting your child's education of right. My girls have a love of learning, and exploration that I know will stay with them for life.

Little Theatre School 5

Posted January 13, 2013
- a parent
IWe can't say enough about the exceptional care and education that our daughter receives at Little Theatre School. This school caters to the social, emotional and academic growth of all its students. The staff and owners are empathetic, creative and always up to date on the latest innovations in teaching and learning. The children are exposed to the arts and humanities; helping to make them well-rounded individuals. Our daughter loves going to school and wakes up excited on school days. Simply a wonderful place to learn and grow!

Little Theatre School 5

Posted January 13, 2013
- a parent
My daughter goes to little theater school and I cannot say enough wonderful things about it. From the beginning the owner of the school Winn, did everything to make my daughter feel comfortable and adjust to this new routine. My daughter adjusted so quickly. She loves her teacher Ms. Rachel. I love there teaching method at Little Theater, and I love the personal interest they have shown for my daughter. Also they have been very respectful of some beliefs that we have in our family. I highly recommend this school, and believe that everything that they do is with the children's best interest first.. Esther Giannopoulos


Little Theatre School 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
I have two children that are both currently enrolled in this school and I can't say enough about it! The faculty is amazing, they are some of the most caring and loveable people that I have ever met. The director is an amazing, kind and gentle woman who has the childrens best interests and safety at the top of her priority list. The teachers and assistants are amazing educators and very helpful to the parents. There is no wonder that there is always a waiting list for children to enter this school. Your children would be lucky to go to school here and recieve a great foundation that will assist them in the future of their schooling. Proud parent of 2 Little Theatre students! I only wish that they had an associated elementary school! ;)

Little Theatre School 5

Posted December 08, 2009
- a parent
Our daughter went to Little Theatre for three years and had an excellent learning experience! She is now an advanced reader and Loves going to school. The staff was always constructive and the environment very friendly. We never worried about her and have the greatest memories...

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Little Theatre School
503 Lynnfield Street, Lynn, MA  01904
(781) 595-3487
Last modified Little Theatre School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Little Theatre School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top