Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted October 10, 2014
- a parent
There isn't a childcare/daycare facility like Annie's Ark! My son has been attending for 2 years now and he is in his final year and all I can say is that this place is amazing! The curriculum is great, the instructors are so attentive to the children. They are informative to everything that goes on on a daily basis with your child. My son absolutely looks forward to going to "school"! This is the best place around!

Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted September 15, 2014
- a parent
This is the best daycare center around. For us is like a second home. My daughter goes there since she was 6 weeks old and she is 4 now. She looks forward to go even holidays and weekends. Ms. Ann and the teachers are excellent, very understanding, caring , loving and they have a great curriculum. We are so lucky to have them around. We love this place and highly recommend it.


Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted May 01, 2013
- a parent
Annies Ark is amazing!!! My daughter has been there since she was 17 months old, and she's now 5. I couldn't ask for a more helpful and caring group of people. I'll miss them so much when she graduates this summer. They are very involved and I've never had a problem that wasn't addressed immediately. She's learned so much at Annie's Ark.

Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted October 26, 2011
- a parent
Both of my children attend Annie's Ark and let me tell you, it's not just your normal, regular daycare! Annie's is a GREAT learning and fun place for children. The director, Mrs. Anne and the staff are just WONDERFUL! Always great attitudes and my children LOVE each of them. They started 3 months ago and they have yet to complain. Every morning, we wake up bright and early and they are so excited to go. We call it school because that's basically what it is. I feel like Annie's is a part of our family now. They always communicate with parents and even if your child happens to fall on the playground, they notify you and write an incident report. I know that is one of my many favorite things about Annie's. They also, from time to time, have programs or events that include the whole family. For example, they had a "Field Trip" that came to the center for Halloween this year. It was called "Willy Woo Woo" and I enjoyed it just as much as my little ones did! I would most definitely recommend Annie's Ark to anyone who wants a learning, fun, family experience for their children who need to go to daycare

Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted March 10, 2010
- a parent
I just enrolled my 1 year old Twins in Annies Ark and I absolutly love it. I have no regrets at all. I would reccomend this daycare to my closest friends. In fact I already have !!!


Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
I am so happy that I found Annies Ark for my childcare it has really been a pleasure sending my children there. The teachers are wonderful and love the children. I have 2 children and my oldest now 5 has been attending since age 2. My youngest age 3 has been there since 8 weks. I love the broad curriculum they give teaching sign language to mathematics.

Annie's Ark Child Care 5

Posted March 04, 2010
- a parent
Great school! My son attended Annie's Ark since he was 6 weeks until almost 3 years old. The only reason we had to transfer him from Annie's Ark was because we moved away. The staff there were very wonderful people to work with. I am missing them everyday because they became like family to me and my son. I recommend them to anyone, because my experience has be wondeful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Annie's Ark Child Care
211 Wise Avenue, Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 284-8687
Last modified Annie's Ark Child Care is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Annie's Ark Child Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top