Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kids Express Day Care 5

Posted August 11, 2010
- a parent
My daughter has attended Kids Express for over a year. We could not be more pleased. She previously went to Goddard and Primrose, but something was just missing. At Kids Express, within a couple weeks, we had vast improvement in her learning skills. The staff are more mature and seasoned, and they actually care and provide a loving and safe environment. The kids are not stuck all day in the same room. They shift around to a different lunch room, craft room, library, etc. It is an A+ pre-school.

Kids Express Day Care 4

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are very loving-our son absolutely LOVES going to school. He has so much fun, and comes home with knowledge of bible stories, songs, letters.


Kids Express Day Care 3

Posted March 02, 2010
- a parent
Kids Express has great teachers, unfortunately the Director is rude and has no clue who the parents and kids are and frankly doesn't care... it's just a pay check for her.

Kids Express Day Care 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
This is my youngest daughters 2nd yr attending Kids Express and we LOVE it! I go to work knowing she is in a fun, caring, educational enviroment. The staff is wonderful and my daughter has learned so much from them. I highly recommend this pre-school!

Kids Express Day Care 5

Posted July 01, 2009
- a parent
My children attend Kids Express and have so for the last year. Everyday they look forward to attending school and don't want to leave when it is time to pick them up! My child who is three years old can identify all of the letters of the alphabet, knows each letter sound, can write name on independently, uses scissors VERY well and loves the teachers! I can't imagine how anyone could say anything negative about this school. All of the teachers have a BA or Higher in education or related fields. Its a great school! I am glad they have administration who are ministry minded and have education degrees. That's a HUGE step up! And....I am so glad the administration has changed so that children are no longer screamed at by the teachers as was happening with the past administration.


Kids Express Day Care 0
no rating

Posted June 19, 2009
- a parent
I do not recommend this Child Care Center! The school has gone through too many changes, and the new management is AWFUL! Curriculum is not being taught appropriately!

Kids Express Day Care 0
no rating

Posted January 18, 2009
- a parent
This school has gone through some major changes that are great! However, I feel like the academics are not as strong as there is way too much stuff coming home that is not productive but rather just chaotic art stuff. I am being patient as there is so much potential for this school!

Kids Express Day Care 5

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
This school has recently under gone major changes and is an awesome school with caring teachers and staff. I know when I leave my children at this facility they are getting great care and are learning a ton of new things! Great place with well educated teachers!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kids Express Day Care
11721 Olio Rd, Fishers, IN  46038
(317) 652-5437
Last modified Kids Express Day Care is a Private school that serves grade PK
Kids Express Day Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top