Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Vincent's Day Care Center 1

Posted February 28, 2011
- a parent
this daycare has got horrible they never take the kids on field trips my granddaughter went there and in a year and half one field trip they use to have alot of kids so many empty rooms my kids and other grandaughter went there it was a really good daycare at one time in the last year it has went down hill fast

St Vincent's Day Care Center 0
no rating

Posted December 07, 2009
- a community member
St. Vincent's Day Care has a wonderful program. Some information on this webpage is incorrect, however. St Vincent's DOES have computers in some of the classrooms. They also offer services for special needs children including on-site social worker, speech therapy, developmental therapy and counselling services to children. The center is a wonderful place to send children and has a fantastic curriculum where the children learn through play!


St Vincent's Day Care Center 5

Posted November 29, 2009
- a parent
This is a wonderful daycare! It has improved so much in just the 2 and a half years that we have been attending. The administrative staff and teachers are very friendly and helpful. I really hope they get the NAEYC accreditation they have worked so hard for!

St Vincent's Day Care Center 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
St. Vincent's is amazing. The children all seem happy and are engaged in learning activities throughout the day! Love ya, St. V.!

St Vincent's Day Care Center 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a parent
Though the school is good they overcharge, and send kids home whey they arent even sick. I cant tell you how many times they were sent home only to pick them up to find that they were just fine


St Vincent's Day Care Center 5

Posted September 03, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St Vincent's Day Care Center 1

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Vincent's Day Care Center 3

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
My girls love going to this daycare. I do have a few concernes though. The teaches there are very nosey and have a bit of a gossiping problem. I also dont like that the children get moved around to diffrent rooms of their room gets too full.


St Vincent's Day Care Center 5

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Vincent's Day Care Center 4

Posted April 18, 2007
- a parent
I love my little boy going to St. Vincents. He also loves it. He has made a lot of friends there. But I am concerned about a few things such as the children wresting around and fighting.Also, I wish they were more academically challenged.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Vincent's Day Care Center
730 West Delaware Street, Evansville, IN  47710
(812) 424-4780
Last modified St Vincent's Day Care Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
St Vincent's Day Care Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top