Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 74 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


78 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 28, 2014
- a parent
We have one child at PPP and he loves it and so do we! I would recomend this school to everyone. The teachers are great. They have so many acticities and events it keepts it exciting and fresh for the kids day in and day out. Great place.

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
We have had two children go through the classes at PPP and couldn't be any happier. As a working parent you want to ensure that your children are in a safe, loving environment but you also want to make sure that they are growing and learning as much as possible. We have never second guessed our decision at all. We have also chosen to stay for the Kindergarten program for both our children. I firmly believe that program has made both my children outstanding readers and helped develop their overall love for reading and learning.


Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
We are attending this great place for 2+ years and we are so happy. The staff are warm and kind, the place is beautifully clean and decorated with the kid's creations. My daughter is blooming, happy and busy. Her teacher is working with her on a variety of things, adding knowledge, good manners and a lot of fun with it. I know that she will be ready for kindergarten in the best way possible.

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
PPP has incorporated such fun ways to learn into the children's programs . I'm always amazed at how much my child knows.

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
We have two children that attend and they absolutely love it! PPP has the best environment, best teachers and best curriculum. Everyone at PPP have the warmest hearts and truly want to help your children grow! There is no other place than PPP!


Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
We recently relocated to the Georgia area, one of our concerns was would we be able to find the same teaching, loving and safe environment for childcare as our previous school. The first time I entered into PPP I knew it was the one. Ms. Miki was awesome and made us feel so welcomed. My 4 yr old is adjusting well academically and socially to Pre-K and looks forward to school daily!

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
We recently relocated to GA from CA and we couldn't be happier with the fact our son is attending PPP. The school in CA was all that who knew and the faculty/staff at PPP did a great job of making him feel welcome and truly helping him acclimate to a new environment. When he started at PPP it would break our heart to hear him say he wanted to go back to his school in CA, but after about a week at PPP he began to tell us hiw much he loves it and every weekend he can't wait to get back to PPP. His mother and I are also positively impressed with the learning curriculum; it is clear he is continuing to effectively advance his pre-elementary skills.

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
Our daughter has attended PPP from the age of 2. She now attends their private kindergarten program. We love the teachers and the staff. She learns so much more than she would have at any other school. We couldn't have imagined sending her anywhere else. Our son will also be attending PPP, no doubts in our minds.


Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
When moving to the area I looked at 7-8 child care centers and decided to send our son to PPP. I couldn't be happier. He has grown in leaps and bounds and we have the staff of PPP to thank. One of the things that really captured my attention when I first toured the facility was that the kids get to participate in different "specials" (art, gym, reading, language, computer, etc) each day so it never gets boring. My son comes home with a huge smile each day. We feel great about our decision to choose PPP.

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care 5

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
My son a 3 years loves this school very much, and we love it too. The teachers there are really nice. The rate of the teacher-kids are about 1-6. They only close several days year around which enables us to focus on our jobs. They provide breakfast and lunch and my son loves them. They generate a note for you everyday to tell you about how your kid is doing. They also provide different activities, especially during summer, a lot of fun stuff like waters day, ice cream... My son really enjoys it!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peachtree Park Prep Child Care
225 Park Bridge Parkway, Alpharetta, GA  30005
(770) 667-8854
Last modified Peachtree Park Prep Child Care is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Peachtree Park Prep Child Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 78 reviews. Top