Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted June 14, 2011
- a parent
My 1 year old son enrolled to Cr me de la Cr me in Alpharetta, GA for infant program. The infant program emphasizes nurturing environment, emotional interaction, acquisition, awareness, motor control. They have specifically designed curriculum to support & promote the emotional and social development of child. I was bit worried about my son because he was too small. But Cr me de la Cr me gave satisfactory environment for my son. I am happy to enrol my son there and will continue his education at Cr me de la Cr me till Kindergarten.

Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted June 13, 2011
- a parent
I have found that Cr me de la Cr me in Alpharetta most wonderful Preschool and Pre-kindergarten classes. My son went there for one session for the Pre-kindergarten class and now he is able to read and write on his own. I also plan on enrolling my daughter next year when she turns 4. My son is now in Kindergarten this year and he is at the top of the class, reading all of the teacher s instructions to the rest of the class and has become one of the classroom helpers! He is so excited to go to class everyday and I am really impressed!


Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted May 06, 2011
- a parent
While other schools are good and nice, Creme de la Creme is great and excellent. They did wonders to my daughter. A few months after she got into Creme, she can read and write. She asks smart questions. She describes things or happenings with understandable details sometimes even like an adult. She likes to play with stuff that have puzzles in them and learns how to solve them. She asks if she doesn't know how, then does it all over by herself. She learns things quickly. What I like about this is that it challenged me to read a lot more now than ever, so I can answer my daughter whenever she pops up those endless questions. Creme has been very helpful and supportive of my daughter. They are instrumental in building up her skills and keeps on developing them. I like the open communication I have with her teacher. I get first hand information on my daughter s progress in school.

Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted April 10, 2011
- a parent
Our son has been with Creme de la Creme for a year now. I really love the way they teach children there. They do not only teach the basics of what we all know, but they also ensure that every child develops good social skills. They have really fun activities. One such activity includes sitting together in a table made just for them and eating meals with their classmates. That way, they learn how to use utensils properly. In that activity, they are also taught proper table manners. The things they learn in school can truly be observed in the home. Not only does my son know how to feed himself, he also uses the magic words when talking to people especially when he makes requests. At the dinner table, unlike most children, he only spills a little food. There are times when he s almost perfectly neat after he s done with food. He is such a little darling. Creme de la Creme did not only teach my son academically, they also helped him grow up.

Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted April 08, 2011
- a parent
They say that if you want your child to excel in school, he should be properly prepared for it. Creme de la Creme specializes in teaching children in their early years. Our son has been in Creme de la Creme since he was 12 months old and he has always enjoyed it there. He especially loved the Coconut Theater where they would play and make puppet shows. When he gets home, sometimes he d make a puppet show just for us. Aside from the theater, he also likes Science lab. He always talks about the amazing new things he has learned in school. Now that he s in kindergarten, he always bags the stars. The teachers are so impressed at how fast he learns and how easily he can understand the concepts they are trying to teach. He is advanced for his age. Was what the teacher told me. Not only that, aside from excelling in school matters, he also has a lot of friends. He is well liked not only by the adults but also by the other children. Frankly, I can never thank Creme de la Creme enough. They helped shaped my son into who he is right now.


Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted April 01, 2011
- a parent
My children are my pride and joy. I shower them with everything I can give including the best education. For their preschool years, I enrolled them at Creme de la Creme. Sure enough when they moved up to higher levels, they excelled in their academics and extra -curricular activities. At Creme de la Creme their aim is not only to provide above standard curriculum, they also help kids develop their skills. With this principle, kids when they moved to a higher grade level, they are already well prepared since they were exposed to these things at a young age. My children's present teachers are impressed with their abilities and their capacities to grasp things. Creme de la Creme is highly recommended to all parents. You will realize later on, the money you spent at Creme de la Creme for your child's education is more than worth it.

Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted March 04, 2011
- a parent
Creme has excellent, well-trained teachers who are attentive to the kids and motivate them. The facility is well maintained. Kids are safe while running the playground or rolling and jumping in the gym. They take extra care that kids are safe while at the same time enjoying their activity. The staff are polite and accommodating whenever I come over for a visit.

Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted January 11, 2011
- a parent
I can't say enough good things about la creme. The staff is excellent and the academic programs they offer will prepare are kids for elementary school. We have been sending our son to la creme since he was two and he will turn four soon. I will sending him to private prek at la creme as their program is the best.


Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
We have had our child in the Haynes Bridge location from 4 months old. She is now 3. Before she turned 3, she knew all of her letters by sight, she knows her colors in English and Spanish and can count to 30 in English and Spanish. The place is very clean and the teachers are caring and loving. The extracurricular activies offered are also great.

Creme De La Creme-Haynes 5

Posted December 04, 2008
- a community member
I'm a former employee, and I will tell you right now, there is no other school I would put my children in. I've worked at other places, and when they found out a parent, prospective parent, or director was walking around they'd straighten things up. At Creme, there was no reason to, because the standard of care was so high.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creme De La Creme-Haynes
11675 Haynes Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA  30009
(770) 777-2960
Last modified Creme De La Creme-Haynes is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Creme De La Creme-Haynes Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top