Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Staci's Learning Station 5

Posted November 12, 2012
- a parent
This is truely a great school/daycare. We started my son off at another VPK school and after many problems moved him to Staci's Learning Station. I noticed a difference in him right away. He loves it and is learning so much everyday. I can go in and talk to his teacher anytime needed without problems or making an appointment. Everyone is so friendly, its family owned, and they make you feel welcome from day one. They get to know not only your child but family as well. My husband and I would choose this place again and recommend it to anyone looking for daycare or VPK.

Staci's Learning Station 4

Posted August 27, 2011
- a parent
This is the best place I have ever known for child care! I have worked as a teacher, assistant director & director @ a daycare center, and am now a teacher. I have never seen more caring people ever. My daughter learned to count to 20 in 2 weeks. They get to know both you & your child personally. I was walked out to my car with an umbrella when it was raining, mr. s sits with my daughter every morning annd the owner is super knowledgeable!


Staci's Learning Station 5

Posted May 09, 2011
- a parent
This is the best daycare by far....Our daughter went there & is excelling in first grade at Apollo Beach Elem. Our son goes there now & is getting ready to graduate in June from VPK! We moved from Riverview to Apollo Beach in 2009 but never once thought of taking our son out of Stacie's Learning Station. They are very caring & knowledgeble staff. We highly recommend them!

Staci's Learning Station 5

Posted January 14, 2011
- a parent
My 3-year-old son has attended Staci's Learning Station for a year now and has learned an incredible amount. He enjoys knowing he is going to school and loves all the staff. Not only are they incredible with their lesson plans, but they are also wonderful in allowing the family to attend many functions during the year, which not only allows some exta time with your child, but gives you a chance to meet other parents, etc. My nieces also both attended Staci's Learning Station and both loved the programs and people and look forward to their visits. Thank you so much for caring about our children!

Staci's Learning Station 0
no rating

Posted March 16, 2010
- a parent
I highly recommend this daycare they are so nice and my daughter in the past has had behavior problems and since arriving to this daycare not one. She is so mannered and learned so much. They have small class sizes and they dedicate time to each child as needed. Kids are allowed to be kids.


Staci's Learning Station 5

Posted April 24, 2009
- a parent
This is easily the best daycare I have seen in the area. We're very picky about daycares and consequently have moved our daughter a number of times because we weren't satisfied. My daughter has been there for almost 4 years and my son just over a year ago. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about Staci's Learning Station. The family run facilities and playgrounds are wonderful - clean with a ton of activities for the children. The teachers and owner couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. Even before starting VPK at age 4 my daughter learned her letters, numbers, colors, and more. I highly recommend this daycare to anyone looking in the Riverview area.

Staci's Learning Station 0
no rating

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
This is one of the best daycares I've ever sent my child to. The staff is very good and very kind ! They have clean organized & very well decorated building with plenty of crafts, books & activities huge tv lots of computers and gigantic playground. They also have a few pets . I highly recommend Staci's!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Staci's Learning Station
10611 Cone Grove Road, Riverview, FL  33578
(813) 671-5774
Last modified Staci's Learning Station is a Private school that serves grade PK
Staci's Learning Station Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top