Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted June 02, 2015
- a parent
The best school ever! I will highly recommend this school ! The staff are great ,teachers are awesome and i know that my son really loved being there! My son is more then ready and prepared for kindergarten!

Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted March 12, 2015
- a community member
My grandson started Precious People as a toddler and continued through pre-school. All the teachers were very nice and the facility is always clean and well maintained. They have great security procedures; you have to know the code, which they change frequently, to get through the front door. Also, there is always someone to greet you in the lobby and to ensure that you are an approved person to pick up a child. This school has a wonderful pre-K program where the teachers prepared my grandson for kindergarten. His kindergarten teacher even complemented his handwriting! You can tell that the staff keeps up with current childcare and educational training. We love this school so much that my granddaughter will start there this fall.


Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted March 03, 2015
- a parent
This school is incredible, I can't say enough about how much we love it. Our daughter has been enrolled at PPLC since 2012 and has really flourished in her time there. The facility is safe and clean and all of the staff and teachers are wonderful people. Our daughter started when she was just 2 years old, it was the first time we had her in any type of day care program. When she first started, she was shy but it didn't take long before she began to come out of her shell and make friends. Fast forward to today, she's enrolled in the VPK program and has already started reading! This school has given her a love for learning and helped her to become a very well rounded child. When we drop her off in the morning and pick her up in the afternoon, the teachers always take a few minutes to share a story about her or to point out something she's excelling or struggling with. They support us and answer all of our questions and we are always greeted with friendly faces. I have recommended it to other parents already and if we have more children in the future, we will most certainly enroll them at PPLC as well.

Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted February 06, 2015
- a parent
Our daughter has attended PPLC for a year and a half now and I cannot say enough how happy we are that we enrolled her at PPLC! Our daughter absolutely loves her teachers and has since the day she started. The staff is more than willing to help and Ms. Barbra has been a great resource for anything childhood related that we have had questions about. From round table discussions with other parents to work through different issues to general parenting questions she has been a great resource as have the teachers that we have interacted with. I would definitely recommend PPLC!

Precious People Learning Center 1

Posted January 24, 2015
- a parent
this school gave up on my son because they could not get him to nap. he sleeps at home on the weekend so I'm not sure what I could have done to help them. he loves the school and was in tears when we told him they didn't want him.


Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted November 29, 2014
- a parent
We have had such a great experience with PPLC in just two months. We had to leave because we are moving to Virginia. I visited 7 schools before deciding on PPLC and I do not ever regret my decision. The staff there are awesome. The Teachers are fantastic, they truly know each individual child and their needs. Even the teachers of other classroom knew his name and would greet everyone with a wonderful smile. Thank you PPLC for giving a great start to my son's education. I highly recommend this school to anyone looking for a great Preschool and Kindergarten program.

Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted October 25, 2014
- a parent
As a first time parent, we have done a lot of research before choosing PPLC. We are so happy to find a school with very caring teachers and owner in such a secured and well maintained environment. Our daughter attended PPLC for 1.5 years. The management team is very approachable and we always got excellent communication from teachers and owner. They organize monthly fun event which makes their curriculum very unique and funs. We met friendly family at PPLC and our daughter found lots of great friends. The fact you can just pick up a phone and within a few rings, you get one of management team on the phone to check on your child or ask question shows how well management team run school. They do great job in organizing class, maintaining property and making sure all children and teachers are safe. We highly recommend PPLC to everyone!

Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted August 18, 2014
- a parent
Wonderful school! My son attended for years! They say you pay for what you get... Well at PPLC You will get it all!!! Son started kindergarten today and we so miss That group of wonderful ladies!!


Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted August 04, 2014
- a parent
I recommend Precious People Learning Center to everyone. I have two sons which both attended school here. The staff and teachers are amazing with their knowledge and resources while teaching my boys. My sons were more than ready and prepared to start kindergarten. I live in Pasco county and making the drive was well worth it. I strongly recommend this school. The school is completely devoted to the kids and their education. The teachers and staff will go out of their way to help.

Precious People Learning Center 5

Posted March 04, 2014
- a parent
We are so thrilled that our daughter is attending Precious People. It feels so good to be able to drop her off each morning to the infant room and know that I have absolutely nothing to worry about. I pick her up and drop her off at varying times throughout the week and I have never once walked into the room to find crying babies or teachers who looked like they didn't want to be there. It is always smiles and Precious People makes us feel like family. I visited every single daycare center in the area and the moment I walked into Precious People, I had a "vibe" that it was the one. The office does a great job and they are very informative of what is going on in the school and how your child is doing. Everything is always clean. The infants are taken outside on a regular basis, which you will not find at many other schools. A+!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Precious People Learning Center
130 Riviere Road, Palm Harbor, FL  34683
(727) 786-1094
Last modified Precious People Learning Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Precious People Learning Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 64 reviews. Top