Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK
Private
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Students enrolled: 205

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted July 12, 2013
- a parent
Peter Pan Preschool has been the best experience. My son and daughter have loved all their teachers from the infant room through camp. We have been at the school for over 7 years and they are family. My second grader looks forward to seeing his friends and teachers on all school breaks and my daughter who just graduated from VPK says she is coming back to Peter Pan everyday afterschool. Peter Pan has truly given my kids a wonder ful start...they are confident and truly love to learn. We love Peter Pan Preschool and you will too!

Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted July 05, 2011
- a parent
Excellent program, loving Teachers...my children are happy and thriving. I would highly recommend Peter Pan.I visited 6 preschools and by far the warm family atmosphere of Peter Pan drew us in.


Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted February 10, 2011
- a parent
5 STAR "Quality Counts" school with loving teachers that have been at the school for 10-20 years, stimulating program and great communcation. My two boys(2 and 4) are thriving. My daughter who is in kindergarten experienced a great start with the enriching preschool program. I'm proud to say I attended the same preschool and have fond memories.

Peter Pan Pre-School 2

Posted June 06, 2010
- a parent
There's definitely a lack of communication at this school. After my son was attending for over a year, he suddenly started begging to not go to school. I found out that he was being separated from another child in his class (was never informed). Not sure what else was being done at school, but my son was very sad, saying he had no friends (at 3 years old). I also asked for a conference because I thought he should know his letters and numbers better (no response from school for conference request). Not to mention my child was sent home in clothing that wasn't his 3 times (he always had a complete change of clothing at school), the last time because he was "peed on" by another boy. The school said that they had "no idea" what happened to cause him to dread school. Needless to say, I withdrew him immediately.

Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted August 13, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful Environment,Educated Staff, Caring and Nurturing teachers.


Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted September 18, 2008
- a parent
My baby loves it there! Teachers are great and loving toward the children. My daughter use to cry at first and now she blows me kisses goodbye!

Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted April 07, 2008
- a parent
This school is wonderful! Nice class sizes, great teachers and staff!

Peter Pan Pre-School 5

Posted August 05, 2007
- a parent
Awesome school. Awesome administation. Awesome teachers.....


Peter Pan Pre-School 1

Posted January 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peter Pan Pre-School
3576 Ruby Street, Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
(561) 622-3628
Last modified Peter Pan Pre-School is a Private school that serves grade PK
Peter Pan Pre-School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top