Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a community member
OPK is a great school. The staff knows how to teach and treat children well. I sent my children to this school thirty years ago and now my grandchildren are attending with some of the same staff there. Highly recommend this school.

Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted February 01, 2011
- a parent
My son, Zackary loves this school and so does my family. The ladies that work there are so good with the kids and are always doing something creative for them. Thank you Ms. Davison, Ms. Tausch and Ms. Thomson! We love O.P.K. :) :) :)


Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
The best decision i made for my daughter was to enroll her at opk, teh staff is nurturing, easy to communicate with, they teach not baby sit. Most important i know my child is safe.

Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted July 20, 2009
- a parent
Posted January 21, 2009 I'am so please I took my Grand Son out of another school and transferred himto OPK. He is doing so well in. They really take the time out to show them they really care. Submitted by a parent Write your own review

Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted June 25, 2008
- a parent
I interviewed a lot of schools for my daughter, and I chose this one. We were so happy when there was a place available (we were initially wait listed). She loved the school and the teachers. She learned so much and they were so supportive.


Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted November 16, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Orange Park Kindergarten 5

Posted July 08, 2007
- a parent
I am a grandmother of a child attending OPK. He is 4 years old now and can read a lot of words, knows his numbers and alphabet, can name all the colors and shapes, and looks forward to going to school every morning. I've visited the school a few times and felt so much at home. The teachers are warm and caring, and the facility is delightful. When visiting, ask to see Franklin, Franklin, Franklin, Franklin, and Franklin. Among several small animals in cages at the school, the 'Franklins' are turtles that no one can tell apart! Hence, they are all given the same name. I wish my own children would have had such a wonderful place to start their education.

Orange Park Kindergarten 4

Posted March 26, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orange Park Kindergarten
3050 Moody Avenue, Orange Park, FL  32065
(904) 264-9959
Last modified Orange Park Kindergarten is a Private school that serves grade PK
Orange Park Kindergarten Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top