Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Star Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted October 25, 2012
- a parent
One of the Better Schhols! The staff and teachers are amazing. They all make the effort to know each child and pay attention to the needs of the children and parents. The VPK teacher ( Miss Donna) is excellent! My 5 year old granddaughter said she loves everything about this school!

All Star Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted February 05, 2012
- a parent
Fantastic school! Happy and friendly teachers made us feel welcome from the first day! My child loved going to school!


All Star Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted February 05, 2012
- a parent
Great school. Always clean and friendly teachers. Both of my children have attended and since the teachers have been there for years they both had the same teachers! It feels more like an extended family than a school - with all the learning as a bonus. My child has excelled at elementary school because he had such a great start in preschool. Cannot say enough great things about this school!

All Star Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted January 11, 2012
- a parent
This is a fantastic childcare and VPK facility! The teachers and staff are very caring and interactive with the children. My son is 9 in the afterschool program and my daughter is 5 in their VPK program. Both of my children love the staff and teachers there and I have not had any problems at this school. My daughter has learned how to read within the past 6 months and has learned a lot more in their VPK program. She comes home daily with homework and stories about what they learned that day. The only negatvie thing I would have to say about this childcare is they do not provide lunch. You have to pack the lunch daily for your child which is no problem as I can regulate what she is eating. I would definitely recommend this school to anyone!

All Star Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
This school is amazing!!!! I had to put my daughter in at the age of 18 months because I unfortunately had to good back to work. Everyone over there is super nice, so helpful and very understanding. I then put her in the vpk program there and she had so much fun and loved her teacher. The vpk program has gotten very structured and the state is expecting much more from both students to learn and the teachers to teach in only 3 hours!! So structure is something that is hopeful already leaned at home. I would recommend this school to everyone. I have two more children that will be going there as well!


All Star Kids Early Learning Center 1

Posted August 16, 2011
- a parent
This so call learning center has forgotten why the VPK program was created. It was to teach children structure before they enter Kindergarten. It was to reinforce and teach appropriate social behaviors to children who are not in a learnng structure environment at home. The teacher are too lazy to teach this to children and they are quick to diagnose your child with AD/HD and send you to Child Find for assessment. All this was done to my child in 3 days...I took my child to my family doctor only to find out that my child was find and he basically called this daycare a sham and to pull out my child immediately.

All Star Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted August 12, 2010
- a parent
My 2 children attend Allstar kids as well as my niece and nephew. We love the school, teachers and management.

All Star Kids Early Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted January 06, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school! Fabulous, caring teachers and leadership!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Star Kids Early Learning Center
14390 Orange Boulevard, Loxahatchee, FL  33470
(561) 792-5440
Last modified All Star Kids Early Learning Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
All Star Kids Early Learning Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top