Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Coti Community Christian School 5

Posted February 23, 2014
- a teacher
This school is wonderful. The children learn about marine science, they have salt water tanks, touch tank and go to the beach for science. The teachers are very dedicated too. They are a small school with a big heart! I love it!

Coti Community Christian School 5

Posted April 11, 2013
- a parent
I had 2 daughters in this school . I can not think of a better place for my children . This is like a second home with the best family you can have . I had to relocate and taking my children out of Coti was the most difficult . MOst profesional and caring place . Children ages 3,5 and 10 .


Coti Community Christian School 5

Posted December 01, 2012
- a parent
My child has been at this school for three years.the per-school, and now for private schoo, two years. I am So on love! The kids do science experiments at the beach, dissections in first grade, and I have never seen such a great principle. He greets my child each morning at the car, with something funny and upbeat. I joke that I am so lucky to live in MAYBERRY. I could not be happier! The amenities, like free daycare for a second child, and very fair prices on private school, k-5 tuition. LOVE

Coti Community Christian School 5

Posted October 04, 2012
- a parent
Strong principal leadership. Positive atmosphere. Recess for all students. All parent envolvement. New technology. Sports after school program and aftercare. Wonderful school.

Coti Community Christian School 1

Posted September 05, 2012
- a parent
My child did not have a good experience here. I feel they have too many kids in the classes with not enough staff. Also, some of the staff memebers need a better attitude (They are working with kids)!!!! Overall, the school looks new and clean, but my child was constantly sick. I felt that it was more of a daycare and less of a "school." This would not be my first pick.


Coti Community Christian School 2

Posted July 22, 2012
- a parent
They're a very small school but not a small classroom ratio. Not so much one on one since they're "expanding".

Coti Community Christian School 5

Posted May 11, 2012
- a parent
My son went to this school for 3 yrs and he love it!! great teachers

Coti Community Christian School 5

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
My son love this school all the teacher's very carrying about all there students i'm very happy.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Coti Community Christian School
206 23rd Ave, Indian Rk Bch, FL  33785
Last modified Coti Community Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Coti Community Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top