Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Children's House Of Boca Raton 1

Posted June 02, 2014
- a parent
It saddens me that I put my toddler in a horrible situation by attending the Children's House. The administration labels the school "Montessori" but they're truly an overpaid day care. Some teachers are great but some should not be around children at all! Horrible school.

Children's House Of Boca Raton 5

Posted February 14, 2013
- a parent
We feel proud and extremely happy sending our kids to Children s House. Children's House provides an excellant environment for the children to learn and grow. The teachers are excellent; they are professioanl yet loving. The program deals with each child's needs making sure they excell academically and socially. When I drop my children off, I feel I am leaving them with our extended family. We are glad to to be a part of this amazing family you have created at Children s House.


Children's House Of Boca Raton 2

Posted January 31, 2012
- a parent
Heard great things about this school, then we tried it. The communication was awful from the school to parent. Classrooms have way too many kids. We left and found a better school.

Children's House Of Boca Raton 0
no rating

Posted March 30, 2010
- a parent
Children's House is more like a home! Teachers are warm and wonderful, staff is extra nice and caring. Great learning experience. Boca's finest for early schooling!

Children's House Of Boca Raton 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
Both my children went to Children's House, it was a great start for them. Teachers and staff are so loving and caring! Great school, great tradition. Hope to send my grandchildren there someday!


Children's House Of Boca Raton 5

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
Children's House of Boca Raton was a wonderful beginning for our daughter. There was a warm and nuturing feeling while learning was fast since it was based on our daughter's own abilities. She wasn't pushed but encouraged. We loved it. Our daughter is 16 now.

Children's House Of Boca Raton 0
no rating

Posted March 29, 2008
- a parent
Loving staff, good montessori curriculam, but multiple teacher changes in same year really affected my view of school. I want more stability for my child, will be moving on to Claremont Montessori.

Children's House Of Boca Raton 5

Posted February 18, 2007
- a parent
My son has been attending pre-k since August and we couldn't be happier with the school and the loving and caring staff. Parental involvement is top notch and the atmosphere is one of 'family'. We are only sorry that Children's House stops at Kindergarten. Wonderful school, teachers, materials.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Children's House Of Boca Raton
100 Pine Circle, Boca Raton, FL  33432
(561) 391-0074
Last modified Children's House Of Boca Raton is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Children's House Of Boca Raton Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top