Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 21, 2011
- a parent
My daughter has been at this school since she was 10 weeks old. She has been happy with her caregivers, and learning new things every day thanks to them. When her favorite caregiver transitioned to another room the staff was very accommodating to move her as well. Thank you to the head staff and to the teachers, all of you do a great job!!

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 21, 2011
- a parent
My son has been at this wonderful school since he was sixteen months old. He is happy, healthy and very well adjusted. The teachers and staff have always been thoughtful, kind and responsive. I have had daily contact with his teachers who have always taken the time to update me on his activities and progress. My four year old is reading, adding, and learning the countries of South America (his third map). He is well beyond his peers at other daycares. My only regret is that he'll have to move on to a new school next year.


Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 21, 2011
- a parent
I have had my 19-month-old son at this school since he was 10 weeks old, and have found all the staff, not just his immediate teachers, to be supportive and caring. They truly love what they do every day and it shows. They have helped me and my husband - first time parents - in so many ways as we've watched our child grow and learn.

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 17, 2011
- a parent
This is the first school my daughter has ever experienced and it is amazing!! Her teachers are caring, compassionate and dedicated to each student. Under their guidance, she has blossomed into a wonderful, happy toddler. Our family is so happy with Montessori at Greenwood and we can not imagine having her anywhere else. I highly recommend this school to anyone looking for a great Montessori program with excellent staff.

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
What a wonderful school! I currenlty have two children, ages 2 & 5 (both started at age 3 months) enrolled here and have been so pleased with the opportunites offered for personal growth both academically and socially. The optional activities brought to the school give my children access to a very well rounded early childhood education experience!


Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 12, 2008
- a parent
I have had my son here since he was 6 months old and think very highly of the school. The teachers are caring, encouraging and consistent. The Montessori program has helped my son excel in many areas and I find him well ahead of his peers in other daycare centers.

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 04, 2008
- a parent
We have been with Greenwood Plaza Montessori for 4 years now and have two boys in the school. Both my boys enjoy going to school and my preschooler truly enjoys learning. Plus, most teachers at this school have been there a long time which is a huge advantage for the kids and parents.

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a parent
I've really been pleased with the school and all of the staff. My two year old has been enrolled since he was 3 months old. He has learned a tremendous amount and has really thrived in this caring learning environment. I recommend this school to any parent.


Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2008
- a parent
I currently have two kids at this school and plan to bring my infant there as well. My pre-K child is learning so much there that I am truly impressed with her each and every day. My 2 yr old is learning things by leaps and bounds as well. I truly believe they are way ahead of their peers and it gives me great relief to know how they love to go to school while I am at work. I have gone through many days when I literally have to drag my kids home and they ask to go to school on weekends. What else can I say?

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza 4

Posted July 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montessori At Greenwood Plaza
5889 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard, Greenwood Village, CO  80111
(303) 793-0190
Last modified Montessori At Greenwood Plaza is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Montessori At Greenwood Plaza Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews.