Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted March 17, 2014
- a parent
Bal Swan is the best environment I could ever ask for. My daughter flourished here.

Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted September 11, 2013
- a parent
Love, love, love this school. A very special place. My son and daughter blossomed here.


Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted June 18, 2013
- a parent
This scho has been a wonderful experience for both of my daughters and the support I feel from the teachers and staff make the school feel like an important part of our family. My only wish is that bal swan went through 12th grade.

Bal Swan Children's Center 4

Posted March 11, 2010
- a parent
This is a great school and my daughter absolutely loves it. She hardly knew english when she went, but pretty soon got comfortable with her teachers and friends. The teachers are extremely helpful and there's always something fun going on...be it swimming,cooking projects with kids,field trips and much more. Very good beginners school. - Dolly

Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
My daughter's have been attending Bal Swan since November 2006. It is a warm, friendly place with excellent teachers.


Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted May 12, 2008
- a parent
This is an excellent preschool with lots of family events and excellent teachers!

Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted February 24, 2008
- a parent
This is an amazing preschool. It is intended for both special needs and typical children, and the staff somehow manages to not only meet the needs of all the kids, they bring out the best in every child. 'The Love' is an acknowledged aspect of this school that you can feel when you walk in the doors. The teachers are amazing, the director is receptive, warm, caring, and extremely well educated. Thank goodness for Bal Swan. I recommend it to every parent I meet.

Bal Swan Children's Center 5

Posted April 03, 2005
- a parent
This is wonderful place.My daughter's first school.The student teacher ratio is marvellous 5-6 students(toddler section) and 3 teachers,a speech therapist ,a physiotherapist and a regular teacher.The quality of education is excellent .Most teachers have at least 10 years experience at Bal Swan. They are real educators....their experience ,character and wisdom amazes me.They are people who really love their jobs in the real sense of the word.I need to put my daughter in day care now since I will start working.I may select the best daycare but it will still falls short of the kind of quality I got used to at Bal Swan.Balswan also caters to handicapped children.Its a place worth checking out .Ms Dee Gilmore and Ms Jo Marsh..thanks for creating beautiful memories for my child Artie and me. Jyotika

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bal Swan Children's Center
1145 East 13th Avenue, Broomfield, CO  80020
(303) 466-6308
Last modified Bal Swan Children's Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Bal Swan Children's Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top