Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted April 27, 2011
- a parent
This is an awesome preschool. The staff are wonderful and full of love. The atmosphere is creative, educational and safe. The classrooms are huge.

Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted April 26, 2011
- a parent
This Private School and the Administration/ Teachers are amazing! You can feel the love when you enter the building and that's just the beginning. Great curriculum, good balance of religion and constant care will surround your child. My son attended here for 3 years and we loved every minute of it. He now goes to the sister school, Peace With Christ, and is continuing his journey. The Director is my favorite and She knows it! You will love this introduction to school, I promise!


Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted April 26, 2011
- a parent
We love Mt. Olive. It has a warm, inviting feeling with a loving, supportive staff. Director JoAnn Stibrich sets the tone.

Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted November 20, 2009
- a parent
This is a wonderful school hands down. The curriculum is excellent and the teachers are full of love.

Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted January 11, 2008
- a parent
I LOVE Mount Olive. My son is in his third year there (two years of preschool and now in jr. kindergarten) and he loves it as well. All of the staff are loving, welcoming, and smart. My son learns there, and has a lot of fun.


Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 0
no rating

Posted December 31, 2007
- a parent
Mt. Olive is a wonderful preschool. I have had two kids to attend this school and a third will attend in 2008. All the teachers my kids have had are very kind and patient. My children have learned a lot.

Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted August 06, 2006
- a parent
My 2 sons attended years ago. I am a SAHM and didn't want to 'fob' off my kids too soon. Mt. Olive is a great school. It is not child care - it is a learning center. Both my kids learned sooo much and were well prepared for elementary school! Can't say too many good things about Mt Olive!

Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted April 20, 2005
- a parent
Mount Olive Pre-School is the happiest place in Colorado. The teachers are wise and loving. Four of my kids have attended here. My children have a wealth of wonderful memories from this pre-school, and entered school well-prepared with valuable skills. I can only say great things about this wonderful pre-school.


Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center 5

Posted January 17, 2005
- a parent
I would recommend this school to anyone looking for quality education for their child, as well as development of their hearts. My son attended this school for three years (3-year preschool, 4-year-old preschool, and Kindergarten)and I was pleased with what he gained in each year. There are loving, wonderful teachers that learn about each child individually and help them specifically. I am so thankful I found this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center
11500 E Iliff Ave, Aurora, CO  80014
(303) 750-9856
Last modified Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Mount Olive Lutheran Early Childhood Education Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top