Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Play-N-Learn Pre-School 5

Posted August 14, 2014
- a parent
Finding Play n Learn has been such a blessing to my family. It is everything you could ask for. My kids are always happy to go to school in the morning and always just as happy at the end of the day. I know that it is a safe and fun learning environment for my children and this means so much to me. The teachers are always friendly and cheerful. Healthy food is provided. My children have both learned so much. I have nothing but positive things to say about Play n Learn.

Play-N-Learn Pre-School 5

Posted November 14, 2012
- a parent
I'm really love this school and so does my child. All he talks about is how much fun he had on the awesome playgrounds they have. The teachers and staff are so nice and friendly. I feel safe leaving my son here. He's learning really fast and he is enjoying it. This is an really nice high end school. If your looking for an school for your child you should really check this place out you wont be sorry.


Play-N-Learn Pre-School 5

Posted June 06, 2011
- a parent
My 3 daughters ages 2, 4, and 8 all attended Play 'N' Learn. All three of my girls started their as a toddler with Ms. Monica who is AWESOME! She helped my husband and I so much as 1st time parents and even potty trained all 3 of my daughters. My oldest went all the way through their Kindergarten program. She left the school very well adjusted and advanced for her 1st grade class. We LOVED everything about the school for her so obviously we have our younger two daughters attending their now. My younger 2 daughters are also enjoying all the benfits of attending Play 'N' Learn. The school just keeps improving every year. My youngest is now in Ms. Betty's class. I feel like I am dropping her off with her Grandma each day. My middle daughter is with Ms. Bui she absolutely loves her and has grown so much throughout the year in her class. What can I say more about them. Their motto is YOUR CHILD DESERVES THE BEST and that is what my children have received.

Play-N-Learn Pre-School 1

Posted March 16, 2010
- a parent
Not a good place for your kids. My daugther hated going there. She has been very happy since we switched her over to a differrent once nearby. Your child deservs the best, and this place is not it.

Play-N-Learn Pre-School 5

Posted January 31, 2010
- a parent
my daughter attended play-n-learn pre-school from the age of 3 until entering the 1st grade. (2006-2009). The teachers and adminstration was great and the facility is well maintained. It was a wonderful school and prepared her wonderfully for elementary school.


Play-N-Learn Pre-School 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2009
- a parent
I truly enjoyed having my daughter at Play N Learn. While they were not close to my work, it was worth the extra 10 minutes of driving each day. They had tons of extra activities to keep my son busy and their playgrounds were the best that I saw at any preschool. You should definetely consider Play N Learn for your children.

Play-N-Learn Pre-School 0
no rating

Posted November 29, 2008
- a parent
Love the events, teachers, staff!!! My daughter loves it here too!

Play-N-Learn Pre-School 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
I have two sons who attended Play 'N Learn from age 18 months until age 6. We experienced the toddler room all the way up to Junior K. We could not have been happier and the kids just loved going there. The staff is efficient, very friendly, and ALL of the teachers make an effort to know all of the kids' names. It amazed me every day that teachers I didn't even know would say hello to my children as we were heading toward our class. My children are now in 1st and 4th grade and both have done really well in school. I think it is mainly due to the social skills and academic skills they learned in preschool. Play 'N Learn made learning fun each and every day. They have added perks like Parents Nights Out. Our whole family loves Play N' Learn!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Play-N-Learn Pre-School
3800 Narvaez Avenue, San Jose, CA  95136
(408) 269-9004
Last modified Play-N-Learn Pre-School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Play-N-Learn Pre-School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top