Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Adventure Days Pre School 4

Posted June 24, 2013
- a parent
Love, love, love Ms. Linda. The perfect mix of loving and firm for a crazy bunch of 4 year olds. You can tell she has a big soft spot in her heart for the kids. She works with me when there are disciplinary issues (I've been at other places that are more adversarial.) The 4 stars is for some issues with the office staff.

Adventure Days Pre School 5

Posted January 20, 2013
- a parent
I chose this school based of reviews from this site and yelp and from my personal visit when looking for a good preschool for my three year old daughter. My first impression of them was really good, the kids were playing at the time, there were plenty of adults supervising and the general atmosphere was warm and loving. They were the first school I saw and while I saw other schools, I was 95% sold on them already. Since my daughter has started, she has learned so much. She talks about her teacher and friends and loves going to school. Her teacher, Ms. Linda, I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She's kind and patient with all her kids and I can tell she genuinely loves all of them. She keeps a clear line of communication with me without feeling the need to tell me every little transaction which I appreciate. It is not the cheapest school but it is well worth the money to me. I recommend this school anytime anyone asks.


Adventure Days Pre School 5

Posted December 19, 2012
- a parent
My son goes to the after school program and he loves it and so do my husband and I. Especially Ms. Kelly, she is awesome :)

Adventure Days Pre School 5

Posted January 12, 2011
- a parent
My 4 year old loves this school and loves his teachers. I love the emphasis on Christian values. Ms. Colleen and Ms. Linda are GREAT! They are always very engaged with the children and they spend quality one on one time everyday with each child. The small student to teacher ratio affords a great learning environment.

Adventure Days Pre School 4

Posted July 07, 2009
- a parent
I have a one year old who started here when she was 6 months old. I have been very happy with her care here. The ladies do a great job and listen to your child's individual needs.


Adventure Days Pre School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
My Daughter went to adventures for K . She loved Mr. jerry and everyone at the school so much. Since she started K early at 4 we let her do K again at adventure days. She always talks about the school with love. She loved the over night parties and field trips.

Adventure Days Pre School 5

Posted June 12, 2008
- a student
I have been here for over 10 years! I love this school!

Adventure Days Pre School 4

Posted July 27, 2005
- a parent
I have found Adventure days to be a top notch pre-school and daycare. The teachers work very closely with all the childeren and take particular interest in their learning and social skills. I would recommend Adventure Days to any parent who could afford their weekly rate;-)


Adventure Days Pre School 4

Posted March 17, 2005
- a parent
My child has been here for 3 years, and I am more than pleased. The teachers are attentive and there is a very good curriculum. In Pre-K my child is able to read, write and do basic math. The class ratios are low, the hours are great, and the hot lunches save me so much time. I can't say enough. I haven't given this school the Highest rating because that must be reserved for the Ivy League of Daycare/Kindergarten, with that said, do understand that I recommend this school highly.

Adventure Days Pre School 5

Posted January 31, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Adventure Days Pre School
10881 Tierrasanta Boulevard, San Diego, CA  92124
(858) 560-5686
Last modified Adventure Days Pre School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Adventure Days Pre School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top