Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


The Quarry Lane Preschool 5

Posted February 04, 2011
- a parent
My child has spent 18 months at the Quarry Lane 'west' campus. Now in the pre-K program. Teachers are very good. Administration is attentive and organized. Campus is well maintained. Thoroughly satisfied with the experience. Good value for the cost of tuition.

The Quarry Lane Preschool 2

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
QLS is overpriced for the service that they provide. The facility are excellent but the teachers have a high turn over rate.


The Quarry Lane Preschool 3

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I was not impressed with the service of the front desk staff. I thought the overall program was disorganized and not creative. My child was there for 3 months and we found a better program.

The Quarry Lane Preschool 5

Posted January 31, 2009
- a parent
QLS provides an excellent education for our son. So many parents think that a Pre-School/lower school program is not as important as a higher education. I could not disagree more! It is in lower education where the fundamentals are taught, and at QLS our son is being taught a broad range of tools that we feel will fully prepare him for the higher education that awaits him.

The Quarry Lane Preschool 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2008
- a parent
This is a great school. We moved here this year and I was worried that the kids will have a hard time. They are very happy the teachers and the staff are very nice and the academics are excellent. Also the music and computer classes are great.


The Quarry Lane Preschool 5

Posted September 05, 2008
- a parent
Outstanding! Excellent teachers! My son made so much progress! We moved him from Montessori School because at almost 5 he still didn't know alphabet and numbers. At QLS he learned so much and was so happy to go to school every day!

The Quarry Lane Preschool 3

Posted October 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

The Quarry Lane Preschool 2

Posted June 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


The Quarry Lane Preschool 2

Posted January 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

The Quarry Lane Preschool
3750 Boulder Street, Pleasanton, CA  94566
(925) 846-9400
Last modified The Quarry Lane Preschool is a Private school that serves grade PK
The Quarry Lane Preschool Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top