Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kiddie Academy-Irvine 5

Posted July 05, 2012
- a parent
Kiddie Academy in Irvine is everything my wife and I were looking for in a daycare! They always have a very welcoming and friendly environment. The staff is amazing! They are always interacting in a positive, caring, and nurturing way with our daughter and they are very enthusiastic. They always know what is going on with my daughter from her sleeping patterns, eating patterns, and overall development and well-being. There is always plenty of staff, so our daughter gets the attention and care she needs at all times. We are also thoroughly informed on all regulations for everything from operating hours to how they handle emergencies, etc. We love the structured schedules that include plenty of time for physical activity in the outdoor play area, quiet time, reading sessions, other group activities, meals, and snacks. Our child's development has progressed a lot socially and intellectually since attending Kiddie Academy in Irvine. She loves her daycare and loves telling us what she learned every day. I highly recommend Kiddie Academy in Irvine.

Kiddie Academy-Irvine 5

Posted November 19, 2010
- a parent
i am a single mother and both of my daugthers have been with kiddie academy of irvine for almost 5 years.My daugthers enjoy the activities and the staff is really friendly & they really enjoy being with them.The attention is remarkeable when it comes to there needs.The environment is very friendly and family oriented..It is very affordable for a single mother like me ...


Kiddie Academy-Irvine 5

Posted March 12, 2010
- a parent
I have two preschoolers at this center and they love coming to school everyday. Both my husband and I feel very satisfied and happy with the excellent care that the teachers are providing for my kids and the professional demeanor of the Director and her front staff. We always get a warm feeling from everyone and our kids are learning and having fun at the same time.

Kiddie Academy-Irvine 0
no rating

Posted February 01, 2010
- a parent
I am a parent of a 2 year old and we have been at Kiddie Academy since he was an infant. I can not imagine dropping him off at a better place. He has learned so much and he loves coming to school each day. I have the utmost trust in all of his teachers. Go in for a tour, you will love it!

Kiddie Academy-Irvine 1

Posted December 01, 2009
- a parent
My son used to go to this daycare and we did not have good experience there unfortunately. I would not recommend it to anyone i know.


Kiddie Academy-Irvine 2

Posted August 16, 2009
- a parent
My daughter went to this school for a few months.Most of the teachers were nice. The manager wasnt at all he was hard to deal with. My daughter was in the toddler like 9-18 months or something,program and they kept switching her around between the infant and the infant toddler room i never really knew were she was and she is really smart for her age so being with babies in a room were nothing really is going and and couldnt really socialize wasn't good for her and she would come home very fussy but when i swithed her daycares all that cleared up. i would recommend kinder care they are much better.

Kiddie Academy-Irvine 5

Posted November 20, 2008
- a parent
We love this facility. The teachers are wonderful and the my daughter loves coming to school everyday. Great curriculum too. In one year, we noticed that she advanced academically and she is learning through fun and play everyday.

Kiddie Academy-Irvine 4

Posted September 15, 2008
- a parent
My son has been there since April. He loves the school. Both Kindergarten teachers are very good. They are trying every way to keep the communication going with parents. It's also in a great location. The hour is also perfect for working parents.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kiddie Academy-Irvine
16655 Noyes Avenue, Irvine, CA  92606
Last modified Kiddie Academy-Irvine is a Private school that serves grade PK
Kiddie Academy-Irvine Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top