Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fremont Kindercare 5

Posted October 03, 2013
- a parent
This is one of the great preschools I have seen so far. I transferred my son to this preschool and so far he liked it so much. The care and attention the staff give to children is amazing. They have new curriculum which they follow as recommended statewide. Different activities, academics, complemented by social activities. It is worth the visit, and no up-selling, very mellow, and all staff are long timers. Again I only comment about he site at Paseo Padre Pkwy. Fremont, CA.

Fremont Kindercare 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has been going to this school since she was 2 1/2 yrs old. This year she has to move on to Kindergarten and her experience in this school has been awesome! The teachers are very friendly, caring and teach the kids very good manners. My daughter improved so much on her communication and vocabulary that it blew my mind off. Their curriculum is great and they keep track of your child's progress very professionally. And the projects they do with the childre are so cute! I definitely recommend this school over any other pre-school in the area. Can't wait to enrol my second daughter into this school next year!


Fremont Kindercare 4

Posted November 28, 2008
- a parent
My son is attending this pre-school for 2 years and they have done wonders with him.

Fremont Kindercare 3

Posted June 14, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Fremont Kindercare 4

Posted June 06, 2006
- a parent
They take great care of their children, lots of attention and TLC.


Fremont Kindercare 5

Posted April 03, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fremont Kindercare 4

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
The school is very clean and nice, and has a lot of toys. A lot of fun activities. Summer has more enriched program. The meal and snacks are nutrition balanced. Teachers are nice. For preschool program, the academic part is not strong.

Fremont Kindercare 3

Posted February 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fremont Kindercare 5

Posted October 30, 2005
- a parent
My daughter has been attending this school since she was 3 month old. As the first time parent, the teachers are very professional, friendly and helpful in providing advice. They are very patient and enthusiastic in taking my daughter. The school is very organized. They have an excellent program that help my daughter to develop both physically and intellectually. The school provides planned activities and tons of toys to keep each child occupied. I often amazed in how much my daughter learn from the school. She is very confident about herself and can easily to get along with other babies. As a 2 year old, she loves playing with Lego and solving puzzles. She can easily communicate with complete sentence and sing all different songs that I can not catch up with.

Fremont Kindercare 4

Posted May 13, 2005
- a parent
School offers music classes, tumbling, dancing, Hooked on Phonics.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fremont Kindercare
38700 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA  94536
(510) 796-0888
Last modified Fremont Kindercare is a Private school that serves grade PK
Fremont Kindercare Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top