Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 5

Posted February 04, 2013
- a parent
I love the school principle. She was good w children and is passionated for education. My son enjoyed everyday to school. The kindergarten room is the best in entire school.

Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 5

Posted August 09, 2012
- a parent
Excellent school on every count! My child started when he was 2.5 years old and has been going to Montessori of DB for over a year now. We love the teachers and the director who is also a teacher. The school runs an excellent montessori program and also offers a variety of after-school classes. We could not have made a betterr choice for our child... Everyone there truly cares about the children.


Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 5

Posted August 01, 2011
- a parent
My son went her for 6 years and now my daughter is going here. I only have wonderful things to say about this school the director is wonderfull the teacher are great. Their only priority is the children saftey and #1 their education.

Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 1

Posted June 23, 2011
- a parent
When my son started a few years ago, the teachers were good. Now the quality of the teachers leaves much to be desired. They do not know how to bring out the best in the children.

Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 0
no rating

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
I Love this school. I wish it went up to High School. My 6-year old is reading and doing Math at a second grade level. I am absolutely amazed at how much my kid had progressed from the time the he started at the school at 3 1/2 to now. Mrs. Fameeda, the owner and kindergarten teacher, is very loving and is definitely a second mom to the children. Same goes for the other teachers. You will definitely be amazed at how your kid


Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 1

Posted September 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Montessori School Of Diamond Bar 1

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montessori School Of Diamond Bar
3201 South Brea Canyon Road, Diamond Bar, CA  91765
(909) 444-4649
Last modified Montessori School Of Diamond Bar is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Montessori School Of Diamond Bar Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top