Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK
Private
Tucson, AZ

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Happy Trails 5

Posted November 03, 2014
- a parent
Happy Trails has been the best choice I've made as a parent. The teachers are amazing and like family. I'm devastated that this is my daughters last year at Happy Trails.

Happy Trails 5

Posted November 18, 2013
- a parent
I enrolled my son 21 month old here after waiting 3 months on their waiting list. This school came highly recommended to me by a few fellow parents. I was very particular and involved when choosing child care for my son. (We'd previously been to 4 other child care providers and had some not so great experiences including the YMCA, which was the worst experience!). This place has by far surpassed every other school. I cannot express how impressed I am with Terrie and her school. Every staff I've met has been pleasant, courteous and competent. It's a huge relief and peace of mind to have confidence in the care my son is receiving while we're away at work. Not to mention, they're one of the most affordable care centers in town. Needless to say, it was well worth the wait and I couldn't be more honored to have our son attending Happy Trails.


Happy Trails 2

Posted December 07, 2011
- a parent
I found it too religious. They teach the kids to pray and talk about an invisible superhero watching over us and creating everything. We wanted a school based on science, logic, and reason - not fantasy.

Happy Trails 0
no rating

Posted November 28, 2009
- a parent
I'm very happy with the care and education my two young children receive. They are loved and have already learned so much. I have great peace of mind that when I drop them off that they in wonderful hands.

Happy Trails 5

Posted March 15, 2009
- a parent
I love this school and so does my daughter. It's safe and secure and she is learning so much!I can't believe how inexpensive this school is and they offer so much.


Happy Trails 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2009
- a parent
After going from daycare to daycare in Tucson not finding anything in my opinion worth while we were blessed to find Happy Trails. My Son and Daughter have been attending Happy Trails for almost a year, and the growth and learning development has been remarkable. As a single father I have struggled with finding the right care for my children, and fortunately for me I have found Happy Trails. My kids love the teachers and thrive in the different environments provided daily and year round. They absolutely love the Summer program and the different programs and carnivals throughout the year.

Happy Trails 5

Posted December 23, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school and environment for children. The classes are small and personal with great teacher / student interaction.

Happy Trails 3

Posted August 17, 2007
- a parent
Nice little daycare but spent a lot of money on kindergarten and my child wasn't ready for 1st grade by the end of the year nor was I informed of this till the end of the school year.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Happy Trails
3255 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85719
(520) 325-7556
Last modified Happy Trails is a Private school that serves grade PK
Happy Trails Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top