Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted November 21, 2014
- a parent
Creative Castle is the best school in all of Anthem!! The caring highly educated staff are excellent at treating every child individually. The communication I receive weekly allows me to know exactly what my kids are learning and what I can do to support the effort from home. The environment is the perfect balance of learning and fun. I am thrilled with how quickly my children are learning in this wonderful environment and only sad that I need to find another place when my Kinder goes to 1st grade next year.

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted August 09, 2014
- a parent
Creative Castle is an excellent school!! My daughter attended a year of Pre-K there and since we loved it there so much we decided to send her there for Kindergarten as well!! It is an excellent school with a remarkable staff and teachers!! It has a nurturing environment and at the same time kids learn so much!! I will for sure recommend this school to anyone looking for a PRE-K OR Kindergarten program!!


Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted January 07, 2014
- a parent
Unbelievable early childhood program! Have sent two of my children here. Teachers are nurturing and children learn so much with the strong curriculum. Love the new building and half acre outdoor play. Organic gardens are a hit with the kids. Small class sizes, too!

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted July 28, 2013
- a parent
I can't say enough good things about this school. Fantastic caring teachers and a wonderful education. My daughter loved it.

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted March 11, 2013
- a parent
We absolutely love this school. This is the third preschool we have had children enrolled at in Anthem and it is by far the best! We are thrilled we found this school. Teachers and owner are fantastic.


Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted February 21, 2013
- a parent
This school has been a great influence for my child. He loves to go and is always excited to go every morning. This school helps my child share and make friends and loves all teachers. I would recommend this school to everybody who has a kid in preschool or kindergarden.

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted April 22, 2011
- a parent
love the fast that teacher,s , staff and principle are very approachable. Its a fun environment. Your kids are sure to fall in love with the concept of school and learning. and for me that was very important at preschool level. And for sure the the learning/academics are good too.

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted April 18, 2011
- a parent
We have been thrilled with this school! The nurturing teachers, accelerated curriculum and enrichment activities (Spanish and gymnastics) have allowed my daughter to develop so much self-confidence.


Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
My daughter attended Kindergarden at Creative Castles. It was a fabulous experience for her and me as a parent. We cannot say enough good things about the school. When she finished the year, she was already able to do the work of a eng-of-the-year first grader. She had a late birthday and was young for her age.

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a community member
My granddaughter has been attending Creative Castle for the past two years. It is by far the best preschool in Anthem. The curriculum is comprehensive and academically oriented. And the teachers, director, and staff are totally awesome. Children are personally greeted by name with a cheerful greeting each day by staff, director, and teacher as well as a personal farewell at the close of the school session. The atmosphere could not be more pleasing. The classrooms are cheerfully painted and decorated as well as the common areas and furnished with a variety of learning centers including computers. I would recommend this school to anyone.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten
4130 West Opportunity Way, Phoenix, AZ  85086
(602) 740-9561
Last modified Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Creative Castle Pre-School and Kindergarten Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top