Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted February 11, 2013
- a parent
I find it hard to believe that someone is claiming that the school and teachers are/were uncaring in 2009. My children have been atttending since 2009/2010 and they have gone above and beyond to make sure that your reasonable needs and those of your children are met while fostering a positive learning envirionment for everyone.

Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted May 23, 2011
- a community member
Foresight has been providing highf quality childcare to Flagstaff families for 17 years. Foresight is an NAEYC accredited program with excellent teachers, beautiful learning environment, and loving, nurturing staff-all that help create a very special family community.


Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted February 08, 2011
- a parent
Foresight Learning center has provided (and continues to provide) STELLAR care for our two children. Their staff are excellent and keep the children excited and engaged about learning and exploring the world. I am frequently floored about the things my daughter comes home talking about--things she learned at school. It's amazing the depth of her learning and it's all due to her excitement and motivation for learning that Foresight has fostered. She starts Kindergarten next fall, and she's already ahead of the curve--but not because she was pushed, but because she was allowed to explore her world in her own way, and her thirst for knowledge was fostered positively. I leave my children every day at Foresight, with the confidence of a parent who knows that their children are in the care of loving, nurturing adults. My family adores Foresight and couldn't recommend them more highly.

Foresight Learning Center 1

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
Quite honestly, I'm surprised at the high reviews I've read. I found the school to be disorganized and uncaring. I ultimately pulled out both my children and went to a quality school.

Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted August 22, 2009
- a parent
Both my children attended Foresight from age 4 until 6. They received a wonderful headstart to Kindergarten and entered Kindergarten already ahead of the curriculum. I highly recommend this preschool!


Foresight Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted August 08, 2009
- a parent
Foresight Learning Center has been a blessing to our family. The teachers/staff there have been incredibly supportive through our family changes and sensitive to how this affects my child. They have been nothing but loving and nuturing! There is great communication with me and the teachers, and my child absolutely loves going. We are so thankful that such a wonderful preschool is in Flag! It is sad to hear that someone else had a negative experience, but I love the idea of each child developing individually. I am glad they understand that every child is different, and that the philosophy there supports learning AND socialization.

Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted July 12, 2009
- a parent
I love Foresight, the Teachers are great and always have a positive attitude. My Daughter goes there now and will continue for Kidergarten this year. The whole experience has been lovely!

Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted October 07, 2008
- a parent
I am also sorry to hear someone had a bad experience at Foresight. It has been a worderful learning environment for both my kids and they have done great there. The teachers are supportive, very open to communication and are very attentive to the children. I wouldn't take my kids to any other school in town!


Foresight Learning Center 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
Sorry to hear someone had a problem at foresight. I feel they were a blessing from above. My son went for 3 years loved every minute of it. My daughter is still there. She has had some special needs and they have been great in supporting us. I only wish I would have left my son there for kendergarten

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Foresight Learning Center
8245 Koch Field Road, Flagstaff, AZ  86004
(928) 527-8337
Last modified Foresight Learning Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Foresight Learning Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top