Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a teacher
We love Wee Blessings! We love the small class sizes, curriculum, Wee Worship time, structure and fun that our daughter has been able to experience. The owners, staff and teachers are amazing and so friendly. The school itself is clean, bright and fun, making it a super place for the kids to learn. We are sad that our daughter won't be there next year as she heads to kindergarten. We plan to send our son there when he is old enough. Andrea F. Queen Creek, AZ

Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 1

Posted February 21, 2013
- a community member
This school cost way too much. You would think for the cost my child would have been prepared for kindergarten The staff is rude and pretentious I was not impressed.


Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted February 18, 2012
- a parent
Both my daughters attended WeeBlessings for two years and we could not be more pleased. Our girls were well prepared for Kindergarten in all aspects due to the fantastic curriculum! They could count to 100, write their full names names, recite the Alphabet and much more! The teachers are absolutely the best and you can tell they love what they do! WeeBlessings is well organized, very clean and I love bragging about them! I'm excited for them to move to their new building as this will only enhance an amazing school!

Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted February 15, 2012
- a parent
I am impressed at how clean and organized they keep everything. Love the indoor play area because my child has allergies. Teachers and directors are very friendly.

Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted February 08, 2010
- a parent
This is an awesome pre-school. My daugher loves going and is being prepared for Kindergarten. Teachers are very caring and directors are very involved.


Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted January 04, 2010
- a parent
This school has high creditial standards for their teachers. All parent volunteers must get a full FBI fingerprint check and TB test before allowed to volunteer. Great school! Lots of fun, field trips and camraderie.

Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a community member
Been there, seen the great operation. Lots of planning, preparation and care in all they do. Would definitely recommend.

Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a parent
My son attends Wee Blessings Preschool and we can t stop telling everyone we know what a wonderful school and a wonderful experience it has been

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy
1751 E. Queen Creek Rd, Chandler, AZ  85286
(480) 634-4788
Last modified Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy is a Private school that serves grade PK
Wee Blessings Preschool & Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top