Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Covenant Christian Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. The curriculum is engaging. The staff is caring and seem to want the children to grow emotionally as well. We could have not chosen a better school for our child.

Covenant Christian Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted December 05, 2007
- a student
This school is awsome. i just wish it had more extracurricular activicties.


Covenant Christian Learning Center 5

Posted November 20, 2007
- a student
I went to CCS from k3 to 8th grade and would have stayed if they had kept their highschool. They almost have everything you want in a school and more.

Covenant Christian Learning Center 3

Posted April 23, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Covenant Christian Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted February 15, 2006
- a parent
The level of parent involvement is outstanding. It does seem the extracurricular activities are limited to sports. The academics are challenging.


Covenant Christian Learning Center 5

Posted December 12, 2005
- a former student
I attended CCS for several yrs. I loved it. It is a small school, but a great learning atmosphere. I love CCS! Please..if you consider this school...GO FOR IT! Its worth it! ~~Justin Gaither~~

Covenant Christian Learning Center 5

Posted July 20, 2004
- a former student
I attended CCS when I was a child. In fact my entire family attended the school. Now that I am an adult with my own children, there is not a better place that I would put my children. Everyone is so friendly and the teachers make you feel comfortable. I would encourage anyone to put their children in this school.

Covenant Christian Learning Center 5

Posted August 22, 2003
- a former student
I am a former student at CCS, and so was my sister. All three of her children went there for a few years, and both of my children go there. We all believe that CCS is a good school to learn good Christian values, and they have an excellent academic curriculum. Go Saints!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Covenant Christian Learning Center
1821 1st Street Northwest, Center Point, AL  35215
(205) 854-7020
Last modified Covenant Christian Learning Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Covenant Christian Learning Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top