Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 52 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

52 reviews of this school


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
My son really enjoys Noah s Park. He has been gong there sense he was 8 weeks old.. The staff is friendly, nice and helpful. People always comment on how well behaved and smart are son is, I know Noah s park has helped us with that. During the Snow of 2014 they went above and beyond to be there for children and parents. Would recommend them to a friend.

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
This school sets the bar when it comes to quality child care. The director is an amazing person and is always smiling and uplifting. The teachers are one of a kind and my daughter enjoys every minute here.


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
Noah's Park is so great! We love the security, the directors, the sweet teachers, and the clean facility. Our kids love going to school at Noah's Park and are learning so much. We definitely are happy with our decision in choosing Noah's Park to help raise our little ones while we work. :)

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
Any parent who cares about there child really needs to come and see what I am talking about. Noah's Park is a great place to take your child. For working parents, having the ease of mind knowing he is well taken care of by a caring and sincere staff is a God send. We are truly blessed to have found such loving and kind people to teach and help our son grow into a sweet little boy.

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted July 24, 2014
- a parent
We came to Noah's Park after being at a sister facility for the last 1.5 years. While they are much more convient to my work, we were very excited to find out our old director, Katie, was now at Noah's Park. We adored her at our previous daycare, so after realizing she was now here and after meeting our daughter's teachers, it was easy to decide to make the switch. Our biggest concern in moving, was our daughter's attachment to her previous teachers at the sister facility. Katie and her staff have allowed as much time as needed for our daughter to readjust and we are thankful for that! Katie's positive energy and upbeat attitude are hard to miss when you walk through the door! She is an asset to this facility and we look to the future years to come!


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted July 16, 2014
- a parent
We love NP and the interaction they have with all the children there. All the teachers from different classes know all the children regardless of what age group they are in. They have a diverse staff with a mixture of different personalities and skills. If your child does not respond well to one staff member there are others to meet the needs of your child. We had an issue with our infant not eating for one particular staff member and they moved staff around until they found someone that our baby could connect with.

Noah's Park Child Care 4

Posted July 16, 2014
- a parent
NP makes everything easier for parents and cleaner for the babies. All bottles are labeled and have their own spots in the refrigerators. So there is no confusion what bottles belong to who. They also have boxes for each child to store extra clothing, pacifiers, or whatever. Nothing is required except diapers and pre-made bottles. Each child has their own bed and each bed is cleaned daily. They have communication forms that parents fill out each morning. This form lets the teachers know how the child slept, what time they need to eat again, and the time of the last diaper change. The form is also filled out by the caregivers throughout the day. At the end of the day, we get the form back and it let's us know how our child was cared for.

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted July 08, 2014
- a parent
Noah's Park Weatherly is a great place for my kids to be each day! We have been there through two kids and six years and I can honestly say that we have never had a problem or concern with NP. From the first time I had to leave my babies to work I have felt comfortable with NP and couldn't think of a better place to have them during the day if they can't be with me. The teachers work so hard to help the kids. Some of the best teachers that we started with have unfortunately left for school, family, etc but the teachers that have come in are great. They fit right in with my daughter who is currently there. The way I measure a school is if my child is happy to go each morning and if she is happy when I pick her up.....this happens everyday. Thanks NP!!!


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted July 08, 2014
- a parent
My daughter has attended Noah's Park for almost 3 years. We couldn't imaging her going anywhere else! She has yet to have a teacher that I didn't like. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, and most of all, they make my daughter feel special and loved. They offer great learning curriculum at all ages, as well as providing extracurricular activities like Dance or Gymnastics. They even post pictures of the children and their activities throughout the day, which is such a joy to see. I feel like they constantly look for new ways to engage, encourage, or reward the children. They have my highest recommendation.

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
Noah's Park is loving, caring, and great environment for children along with peace of mind for parents. Knowing that my son is happy makes me even more happy with the care and service we receive from everyone at Noah's Park child care.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Noah's Park Child Care
61 Weatherly Club Dr, Alabaster, AL  35007
(205) 664-0054
Last modified Noah's Park Child Care is a Private school that serves grade PK
Noah's Park Child Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews. Top