Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
53 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Staff member (1 response)
characters left.
There are 58 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Noah's Park Child Care
Grateful to: Staff member

Posted August 16, 2016
- a parent
As a parent with a picky 4 year old eater, I have to thank Ms. Jan! He will eat and try new things at school that he would never try for me! One day he came home raving about a chicken casserole he ate at School for Amazing Kids, Weatherly! I am so happy to know that he is eating healthy and trying new foods while he is in the care of School for Amazing Kids, Weatherly! Thanks, Ms. Jan for giving me new ideas of foods to fix at home!

Noah's Park Child Care
Develops respect: Strongly agree

Posted August 16, 2016
- a parent
The staff at School For Amazing Kids, Weathery absolutely spoil my kids! How wonderful is it that the teachers can make every child feel like the teacher's pet? My son comes home talking about his teachers like they are family and prays from them like they are family! We have loved everyone that has been apart of our time here!


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted December 10, 2015
- a parent
Leaving an infant in the care of someone else is always difficult, but teachers in the infant room at Noah's Park make it easier! Their level of compassion and interest in my family is sincere and refreshing. I have been met with such kindness and I know that my little one is in good hands when I leave to go to work. The infant room teachers always communicate with me about how my daughter is doing, what new skills she has picked up, and what milestones she is working on. We always make it a point to have a quick conversation about what my daughter is doing at home versus what she is doing at daycare. This level of cooperation provides consistency for my daughter, as we are all working on the same skills together at the same time. They ask questions about how we do things at home and are always willing to go out of their way to make sure my daughter receives the same type of treatment at daycare. My husband and I have been so pleased with the care our daughter has received at Noah's Park!

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
My son really enjoys Noah s Park. He has been gong there sense he was 8 weeks old.. The staff is friendly, nice and helpful. People always comment on how well behaved and smart are son is, I know Noah s park has helped us with that. During the Snow of 2014 they went above and beyond to be there for children and parents. Would recommend them to a friend.

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
This school sets the bar when it comes to quality child care. The director is an amazing person and is always smiling and uplifting. The teachers are one of a kind and my daughter enjoys every minute here.


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
Noah's Park is so great! We love the security, the directors, the sweet teachers, and the clean facility. Our kids love going to school at Noah's Park and are learning so much. We definitely are happy with our decision in choosing Noah's Park to help raise our little ones while we work. :)

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted February 05, 2015
- a parent
Any parent who cares about there child really needs to come and see what I am talking about. Noah's Park is a great place to take your child. For working parents, having the ease of mind knowing he is well taken care of by a caring and sincere staff is a God send. We are truly blessed to have found such loving and kind people to teach and help our son grow into a sweet little boy.

Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted July 24, 2014
- a parent
We came to Noah's Park after being at a sister facility for the last 1.5 years. While they are much more convient to my work, we were very excited to find out our old director, Katie, was now at Noah's Park. We adored her at our previous daycare, so after realizing she was now here and after meeting our daughter's teachers, it was easy to decide to make the switch. Our biggest concern in moving, was our daughter's attachment to her previous teachers at the sister facility. Katie and her staff have allowed as much time as needed for our daughter to readjust and we are thankful for that! Katie's positive energy and upbeat attitude are hard to miss when you walk through the door! She is an asset to this facility and we look to the future years to come!


Noah's Park Child Care 5

Posted July 16, 2014
- a parent
We love NP and the interaction they have with all the children there. All the teachers from different classes know all the children regardless of what age group they are in. They have a diverse staff with a mixture of different personalities and skills. If your child does not respond well to one staff member there are others to meet the needs of your child. We had an issue with our infant not eating for one particular staff member and they moved staff around until they found someone that our baby could connect with.

Noah's Park Child Care 4

Posted July 16, 2014
- a parent
NP makes everything easier for parents and cleaner for the babies. All bottles are labeled and have their own spots in the refrigerators. So there is no confusion what bottles belong to who. They also have boxes for each child to store extra clothing, pacifiers, or whatever. Nothing is required except diapers and pre-made bottles. Each child has their own bed and each bed is cleaned daily. They have communication forms that parents fill out each morning. This form lets the teachers know how the child slept, what time they need to eat again, and the time of the last diaper change. The form is also filled out by the caregivers throughout the day. At the end of the day, we get the form back and it let's us know how our child was cared for.

Nearby schools

Noah's Park Child Care
61 Weatherly Club Dr, Alabaster, AL  35007
(205) 664-0054
Last modified Noah's Park Child Care is a Private school that serves grade PK
Top